Board of Directors

The I Still Matter Board of Directors oversees the Executive Director and ensures we have the resources available to meet the needs of whom we serve and provides the structure and vision for the work of our organization.

I Still Matter makes a concerted effort to ensure our board reflects the demographics of our community. We seek out board members from diverse backgrounds so we have the knowledge of social workers, finance experts, business professionals and community leaders.

I Still Matter Board of Directors 2018 – 2020

Marcia Lebhar: Published Author, National & International Speaker. Marcia served in leadership with FOCUS, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship and served as Director of CMJ/USA

Rachel Potts: Mental Health Peer and Advocate. Serves as ISM group leader.

Carmen Joyce: Founder and Executive Director of I Still Matter

*Currently seeking Board Members